Sports

EUREKA LIONS


Eureka Sports Stream

POLSON PIRATES


Pirate Sports Stream

RONAN CHIEFS


Chiefs Sports Stream

MONTANA GRIZZLIES

LISTEN ON AM 750 KERR
Saturday, November 11, 2017 - Montana hosts Northern Colorado at 1pm
Saturday, November 18 Montana @ Montana State at noon.

PIRATE BASKETBALL

2017-18 SEASON
Friday, December 8 @ Western A Tip-off tournament in Missoula. Polson Lady Pirates vs Corvallis @ 11:00am.
Friday, December 8 @ Western A Tip-off tournament. Polson vs. Corvallis @ 12:45pm.
Friday, December 15 @ home vs. Whitefish, double header starting @ 6:00pm.
Thursday, December 21 @ home Polson vs. Frenchtown (boys) @ 7:30pm.
Friday, December 22 @ home Polson vs. Browning double header starting @ 6:00pm.
Friday, January 5 @ home Polson vs. Ronan double header starting @ 5:30pm.
Friday, January 12 @ home Polson vs. Stevensville (girls) @ 7:30pm.
Thursday, January 18 @ home Polson vs. Kalispell Glacier (boys) @ 7:30pm.
Tuesday, January 23 @ home Polson vs. Hamilton (girls) @ 7:30pm.
Tuesday, January 30 @ home Polson vs. Columbia Falls double header @ 6:00 pm.
Saturday, February 10 @ home Polson vs. Libby double header @4:00pm.
Thursday-Saturday, February 15-17 Northwest District tournament @ the Ronan Event Center.
Thursday-Saturday, February 22-24 Divisional tournament @ Butte.

RONAN BASKETBALL

2017-18 SEASON
Friday, December 8 @ Western Montana Tip-off Tournament in Missoula, Ronan vs. Stevensville @ 11:00am.
Friday, December 8 @ Western Montana Tip-off Tournament in Missoula, Ronan vs. Stevensville (girls) @ 12:45pm.
Friday, December 15 @ home Ronan vs. Browning double header @6:00pm.
Saturday, December 16 @ home vs. Libby double header @ 4pm.
Tuesday, January 3 @ home vs. Whitefish (girls) @ 7:30pm.
Friday, January 12 @ home vs. Frenchtown (boys) @ 7:30pm.
Saturday, January 13 @ home vs. Mission doubleheader @ 5:30pm.
Friday January 26 @ home vs. Polson doubleheader @ 5:30pm.
Saturday, January 27 @ home vs. Columbia Falls (boys) @ 5:30pm.
Tuesday, January 30 @ home vs. Whitefish (boys) @ 7:30pm.
Thursday February 1 @ home vs. Bigfork (girls) @ 7:30pm.
Friday February 9 @ home vs. Frenchtown (girls) @ 7:30pm.
Thursday-Saturday, February 15-17 Northwest A district tournament @ Ronan Event Center.
Thursday-Saturday, February 22-24 Division tournament in Butte.